Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Cheyenne was awesome, attentive and focused on what I wanted in a vehicle. The whole process including finance was smooth and efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Great service! Friendly & knowledgeable staff.Timely, responsive and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Great service! Checked out a supposed leak found by another garage. Determined that no repair was necessary after an extensive review. Check-in person was very polite, professional, and personable. Got an appointment quickly, and had the car ready almost immediately after the review.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Good experience. The service advisor, Murtuza, was very knowledgeable, helpful and provided good info. Will definitely visit and recommend this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Every part of our experience was great. Honest, answered all of my questions with detail and gave me all the scenarios I requested. Sales and finance were both exceptional.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019
 

Very knowledgeable of the issues and friendly took less time than I expected .gave me options as the next step in maintaining my vehicle. Upkeep

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review