Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

I love this place they have a great team of the most helpful salesmen. .David Barrera is one of the greatest he had a lot of patience I really did not think of coming in and purchasing a SUV but he really helped me make that happen he even exceeded my expectations this is the second vehicle I purchase and I definitely be recommending this morries to friends and family Thank You!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018
 

We bought a used car for my son. We had a few issues with getting the car but Morries's Nissan handled it well! They bent over backwards with helping us out..our salesman Jason even came in on his day off and the service manager Jermery was awesome also. We are very pleased and happy with Morries!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

The guy that attended to us was super good, very respectful and open. His explanation and assistance is second to none but the guy that finalized the paperwork was scrappy, he wanted us to buy a plan but when we refused he started acting uncomely.So I gave 4 stars because of the first guy named David.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

The service here has been fantastic. The buy happy rewards is a great deal for oil changes and car washes. Overall very happy with how they've treated me and my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

Service was completed as requested and done in a timely manner. Flexibility given to deliver vehicle a day early and received a call when work was completed. The service personnel was courteous and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

The best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Work was right the first time, all good there. Only complaint is the fact that the guy that drives the car rhe 50 yards from the intake area to the service bays feels like he has to change the steering wheel and seat settings, happens about half the time. Normally wouldn’t complain, but why would he hit the set button to make my fob recall his settings? Mystery. Just a little irritating. On the plus side .,. The service advisor was good, work was right the first time, car came back clean, done in time quoted. I’d give them an A and ask the guys to not hit the set button on the door? I’ll keep going back.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review