Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018
 

Everyone was welcoming, kind, knowledgeable and friendly! They provided expert information, and didn’t do services that weren’t needed. They also didn’t try to sell me anything, which was nice. Their lounge was comfortable and clean. Great experience! Dennis - Thank you! He greeted me, made me feel welcome, checked in throughout the appointment, answered my questions, didn’t make me feel stupid, and really went above and beyond. He was excellent! I’ll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2018
 

I leased two different Versa Notes over the past 5 years from Morrie's. I just bought out the lease of the second one, which was the best option after reviewing many, many different options. Sarah, Brittany & Erick are complete rock stars getting the best deal for me without making be feel undervalued as an existing Nissan customer.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2018
 

Very friendly , helpful , knowledgeable , and great service !!!�

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

By far the best experience buying a vehicle i have ever had. ANNA HEIkkila was the best sales person Ever!! VERY Knowledge and went out of her way for everything she did for my family i will always go back just because of her thank you for being so awesome!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

I had a such an amazing time with the sales person that I dealt with; Ryan Heap. He was so professional and at the same time friendly I did not feel pressured to buy anything, I was given some good financial advice too.I do feel like this is a place I can go back to anytime I need to buy a car.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018
 

Our sales person Stephanie Pauluik was great! She is a top flight professional & made our buying experience easy and painless! Would use her again anytime.

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2018
 

Great service. Friendly people. Good experience. We are very satisfied with our new Rogue and Morries in Brooklyn Park.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2018
 

We just drove away in our new Nissan Armada! Taylor was a pleasure to work with! He and his manager Jerry went above and beyond our expectations helping with a complicated car deal involving 3 vehicles. We cannot say enough about your customer service, ability to see the big picture, patience and ability to make things happen for your customers. It truly was a buy happy experience for us and our daughter Amanda. Thank you so much! Jim and Debbie Tierney

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 

David Barrera met every expectation! He made us feel welcome, comfortable, and well informed of the process! His customer service skills made the buying experience enjoyable! We recommend David Barrera for your car buying experience!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review